Administration

Marie Chirico

Marie Chirico

President

mchirico@stmaryhsnj.org
Martin Verniero

Martin Verniero

Director of Fundraising and Events

mverneiro@stmaryhsnj.org
Ronald Duncan

Ronald Duncan

Director of Special Projects

rduncan@stmaryhsnj.org
Catherine Fego

Catherine Fego

Assistant to the President

cfego@stmaryhsnj.org
LeeAnn Voss

LeeAnn Voss

Principal

lvoss@stmaryhsnj.org
Michaela Vaccari

Michaela Vaccari

Director of Admissions

mvaccari@stmaryhsnj.org
Aknaris Padilla

Aknaris Padilla

Director of Guidance

apadilla@stmaryhsnj.org
Lidia Rossi

Lidia Rossi

Office Secretary

lrossi@stmaryhsnj.org
Marcia Gutierrez

Marcia Gutierrez

Director of Building and Grounds

Michele Sharp

Michele Sharp

Director of Athletics

msharp@stmaryhsnj.org
Vanessa Hernandez

Vanessa Hernandez

Assistant Director of Admissions/ Community Outreach

vhernandez@stmaryhsnj.org
Betty Miller

Betty Miller

Business Director

betmiller@stmaryhsnj.org
Robyn Samuel

Robyn Samuel

Tuition Manager

rsamuel@stmaryhsnj.org

Faculty/Staff Directory

Patricia Blevis

Patricia Blevis

Science

pblevis@stmaryhsnj.org
Melinda Diaz

Melinda Diaz

Spanish

mdiaz@stmaryhsnj.org
Jacqueline Jopp

Jacqueline Jopp

French

jlaforte@stmaryhsnj.org
Michele Miller

Michele Miller

English

mmiller@stmaryhsnj.org
Ronald Esposito

Ronald Esposito

Religion

resposito@stmaryhsnj.org
Oksana Cantrell

Oksana Cantrell

Math

ocantrell@stmaryhsnj.org
Donald DeLeo

Donald DeLeo

History

ddeleo@stmaryhsnj.org
Jessica Lohsen

Jessica Lohsen

Art

jlohsen@stmaryhsnj.org
Jennifer Nagar

Jennifer Nagar

English

jnagar@stmaryhsnj.org
Deborah Dawkins

Deborah Dawkins

Science

ddawkins@stmaryhsnj.org
Kevin Fette

Kevin Fette

History

kfette@stmaryhsnj.org
Michael Mayes

Michael Mayes

Religion

mmayes@stmaryhsnj.org
Michel Powell

Michel Powell

Physical Education

mpowell@stmaryhsnj.org
Char-Lotte Searcy

Char-Lotte Searcy

English/Director of Curriculum

csearcy@stmaryhsnj.org