Administration

Marie Chirico

Marie Chirico

President

mchirico@stmaryhsnj.org

LeeAnn Voss

LeeAnn Voss

Principal

lvoss@stmaryhsnj.org

Michele Sharp

Michele Sharp

Director of Athletics

msharp@stmaryhsnj.org

Aknaris Padilla

Aknaris Padilla

Director of Guidance

apadilla@stmaryhsnj.org

Vanessa Hernandez

Vanessa Hernandez

Director of Admissions / Community Outreach

vhernandez@stmaryhsnj.org

Martin Verniero

Martin Verniero

Director of Fundraising and Events

mverneiro@stmaryhsnj.org

Michael Mayes

Michael Mayes

Assistant Director of Admissions / Community Outreach

mmayes@stmaryhsnj.org

Betty Miller

Betty Miller

Director of Finance

betmiller@stmaryhsnj.org

Ronald Duncan

Ronald Duncan

Director of Special Projects

rduncan@stmaryhsnj.org

Robyn Samuel

Robyn Samuel

Tuition Manager

rsamuel@stmaryhsnj.org

Marcia Gutierrez

Marcia Gutierrez

Director of Building and Grounds

mgutirrez@stmaryhsnj.org 

Catherine Fego

Catherine Fego

Assistant to the President

cfego@stmaryhsnj.org

Tony Bonavitacola

Tony Bonavitacola

Director of Security

tbonavitacola@stmaryhsnj.org 

Lidia Rossi

Lidia Rossi

Office Secretary

lrossi@stmaryhsnj.org

Faculty/Staff Directory

Patricia Blevis

Patricia Blevis

Science

pblevis@stmaryhsnj.org

Oksana Cantrell

Oksana Cantrell

Math

ocantrell@stmaryhsnj.org

Megan Carr

Megan Carr

English

mcarr@stmaryhsnj.org 

Deborah Dawkins

Deborah Dawkins

Science

ddawkins@stmaryhsnj.org

Melinda Diaz

Melinda Diaz

Spanish

mdiaz@stmaryhsnj.org

Kevin Fette

Kevin Fette

History

kfette@stmaryhsnj.org

Jason Garulli

Jason Garulli

Theology

jgarulli@stmaryhsnj.org 

Priscilla Gomez

Priscilla Gomez

English

pgomez@stmaryhsnj.org 

Jacqueline Jopp

Jacqueline Jopp

French

jlaforte@stmaryhsnj.org

Jessica Lohsen

Jessica Lohsen

Art

jlohsen@stmaryhsnj.org

Michel Powell

Michel Powell

Physical Education

mpowell@stmaryhsnj.org

Heather Yannone-Pawski

Heather Yannone-Pawski

AP English

hyannone-pawski@stmaryhsnj.org

Athletic Directory

Michele Sharp

Michele Sharp

Athletic Director

msharp@stmaryhsnj.org

Nico Vargas

Nico Vargas

Head Varsity Baseball

nvargas@stmaryhsnj.org

Dan Crincoli

Dan Crincoli

Head Boy's Varsity Basketball

dcrincoli@stmaryhsnj.org 

TBD

TBD

Girl's Basketball

athletics@stmaryhsnj.org 

TBD

TBD

Bowling

athletics@stmaryhsnj.org 

Esther Jean-Louis

Esther Jean-Louis

Cross Country

ejean-louis@stmaryhsnj.org

Awal Ahmed

Awal Ahmed

Head Boy's Varsity Soccer

aahmed@stmaryhsnj.org

Esther Jean-Louis

Esther Jean-Louis

Track & Field

ejean-louis@stmaryhsnj.org

TBD

TBD

Girl's Volleyball

athletics@stmaryhsnj.org 

TBD

TBD

Wrestling

athletics@stmaryhsnj.org 

TBD

TBD

Strength & Conditioning

athletics@stmaryhsnj.org 

Tiffany Firmino

Tiffany Firmino

Athletic Trainer

tfirmino@stmaryhsnj.org