Administration

Marie Chirico

Marie Chirico

President

mchirico@stmaryhsnj.org

Vanessa Hernandez

Vanessa Hernandez

Assistant Director of Admissions/ Community Outreach

vhernandez@stmaryhsnj.org

Marcia Gutierrez

Marcia Gutierrez

Director of Building and Grounds

Betty Miller

Betty Miller

Business Director

betmiller@stmaryhsnj.org

Ronald Duncan

Ronald Duncan

Vice Principal

rduncan@stmaryhsnj.org

Aknaris Padilla

Aknaris Padilla

Director of Guidance

apadilla@stmaryhsnj.org

Catherine Fego

Catherine Fego

Main Office

cfego@stmaryhsnj.org

Michel Sharp

Michel Sharp

Director of Athletics

msharp@stmaryhsnj.org

Michaela Vaccari

Michaela Vaccari

Director of Admissions

mvaccari@stmaryhsnj.org

Martin Verniero

Martin Verniero

Director of Fundraising and Events

mverneiro@stmaryhsnj.org

Lidia Rossi

Lidia Rossi

Administrative Assistant

lrossi@stmaryhsnj.org

Robyn Samuel

Robyn Samuel

Tuition Manager

rsamuel@stmaryhsnj.org

Faculty/Staff Directory

Patricia Blevis

Patricia Blevis

Science

pblevis@stmaryhsnj.org

Melinda Diaz

Melinda Diaz

Spanish

mdiaz@stmaryhsnj.org

Jacqueline Jopp

Jacqueline Jopp

French

jlaforte@stmaryhsnj.org

Michele Miller

Michele Miller

English

mmiller@stmaryhsnj.org

Ronald Esposito

Ronald Esposito

Religion

resposito@stmaryhsnj.org

Oksana Cantrell

Oksana Cantrell

Math

ocantrell@stmaryhsnj.org

Donald DeLeo

Donald DeLeo

History

ddeleo@stmaryhsnj.org

Jessica Lohsen

Jessica Lohsen

Art

jlohsen@stmaryhsnj.org

Jennifer Nagar

Jennifer Nagar

English

jnagar@stmaryhsnj.org

Deborah Dawkins

Deborah Dawkins

Science

ddawkins@stmaryhsnj.org

Kevin Fette

Kevin Fette

History

kfette@stmaryhsnj.org

Michael Mayes

Michael Mayes

Religion

mmayes@stmaryhsnj.org

Michel Powell

Michel Powell

Physical Education

mpowell@stmaryhsnj.org

Char-Lotte Searcy

Char-Lotte Searcy

English/Director of Curriculum

csearcy@stmaryhsnj.org